Dropbox Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is available with all of our shared web hosting plans and enabling it takes a few mouse clicks, so you could link the account on our end to your Dropbox space easily. The tool which you'll find within the Hepsia hosting Control Panel shall allow you to choose which sites and databases should be backed up independently and what amount of copies must be created, the highest number being 14. That way you can have a daily copy of your information for the past 14 days in case that you modify or delete something that you need. How much content shall be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies shall be available also depends on the size of the data and the disk space which you have on their end. The function can be enabled or disabled whenever you want and if required, you'll be able to quickly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even include numerous accounts and have different websites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts set up on our state-of-the-art cloud hosting platform feature the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you'll be able to link an account which you have with them with several mouse clicks. The tool which you shall find within the Hepsia hosting Control panel will allow you to pick different options - what site files and databases shall be backed up and what number of copies must be kept within your Dropbox account. This way you could have a copy just of particular content for up to 14 days back. These options could be changed with ease anytime and you can even use several Dropbox accounts or delete ones that you no longer want to use. You should just make certain that the total size of the backups will not exceed the disk space limit you have on their end. Given that the backed up content could be accessed in a conventional folder on your computer, this function is a valuable addition to the daily backups that we shall create of your whole account at least 4 times each day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Hosting
All virtual private server accounts that are set up with our state-of-the-art Hepsia CP include the Dropbox backup function by default, therefore if you want to take advantage of this feature, you only have to link the 2 accounts with a few clicks and our system will start creating copies of your content each day. You'll be able to pick what will be backed up - certain domain folders and databases or the entire data, as well as how many copies shall be saved on the Dropbox service - from 3 to fourteen. These options are determined by the size of the sites on the VPS and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they could be customized whenever you want, giving you more flexibility. The feature can be disabled with simply a mouse click in the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer need to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a conventional backup of your info with the Managed Services upgrade, which includes a number of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Web Hosting
It will take you only one or two clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company when the machine is set up with our innovative Hepsia CP. The user-friendly interface shall provide you with access to different options such as precisely what to be backed up and how many copies to be saved at one time inside the Dropbox account. This flexibility is beneficial in the event that you have a great deal of info on the server and you do not need all of it or in the event that the free disk space that you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You can pick individual domain and subdomain folders or even only individual databases to be copied to their servers every day and the number of copies which you can have is between 3 and fourteen. Both options can be modified according to your preferences at any moment and will take effect the next time our system creates the backups. The Dropbox account can be deleted with a click and if you no longer would like to employ it or you don't have one, you may also consider the backup service we offer with the Managed Services upgrade along with many other tasks that will make the management of your dedicated server considerably more simpler.